The COVID-19 situation is rapidly evolving. Click here to stay up to date with important resources regarding the current pandemic.
Menu
Faculty Associates
  Name Position Title Phone Number Email Address
Mostafa Ghanem, Ph.D. Assistant Professor, Veterinary Medicine 301 314-6830 mghanem@umd.edu
Portrait of Xiaoli Nan
Xiaoli Nan, Ph.D. Director, UMD Center for Health and Risk Communication 301-405-0640 nan@umd.edu
Portrait of Rob	Patro
Rob Patro, Ph. D. Assistant Professor, CMSC/UMIACS/CMNS (301) 405-7269 ude.dmu.sc@bor
Portrait of Mihai Pop
Mihai Pop, Ph.D. Director, Institute for Advanced Computer Studies (UMIACS) 301-405-7245 umiacs.umd.edu
Portrait of nadine Sahyoun
Nadine Sahyoun, Ph.D., R.D. Professor, NFSC (301) 405-8774 nsahyoun@umd.edu
Portrait of Amy R. Sapkota
Amy R. Sapkota, Ph.D. Professor, Applied Environmental Health (MIAEH) 301-405-1772 ars@umd.edu
Jiuzhou "John" Song , Ph.D. Professor, ANSC (301) 405-5943 songj88@umd.edu
Portrait of Yang Tao
Tao, Yang, Ph.D. Professor, BIEN (301) 405-1189 ytao@umd.edu
Portrait of Tikekar
Rohan V. Tikekar, Ph.D Associate Professor, NFSC 301-405-4509 rtikekar@umd.edu
Paul Turner
Paul Turner, Ph.D Associate Professor, Applied Environmental Health (MIAEH) 301-405-6583 pturner3@umd.edu
Zhengguo Xiao
Zhengguo Xiao, Ph.D Associate Professor, ANSC (301) 405-6258 xiao0028@umd.edu
Liangli (Lucy) Yu
Liangli (Lucy) Yu, Ph.D. Professor, NFSC (301) 405-0761 lyu5@umd.edu
Xiaoping Zhu
Xiaoping Zhu DVM, PhD Associate Dean and Department Chairman, Veterinary Medicine (301) 314-6814 xzhu1@umd.edu