CFS3
Center for Food Safety and Security Systems
Faculty Associates
  Name Position Title Phone Number Email Address
Mostafa Ghanem Assistant Professor, Veterinary Medicine 301 314-6830 mghanem@umd.edu
Portrait of Xiaoli Nan
Xiaoli Nan Director, UMD Center for Health and Risk Communication 301-405-0640 nan@umd.edu
Portrait of Rob	Patro
Rob Patro, Ph. D. Assistant Professor, CMSC/UMIACS/CMNS (301) 405-7269 ude.dmu.sc@bor
Portrait of Mihai Pop
Mihai Pop, Ph.D. Director, Institute for Advanced Computer Studies (UMIACS) 301-405-7245 umiacs.umd.edu
Portrait of nadine Sahyoun
Nadine Sahyoun, Ph.D., R.D. Professor, NFSC (301) 405-8774 nsahyoun@umd.edu
Portrait of Amy R. Sapkota
Amy R. Sapkota, Ph.D. Professor, Applied Environmental Health (MIAEH) 301-405-1772 ars@umd.edu
Portrait of Jiuzhou
Jiuzhou "John" Song , Ph.D. Professor, ANSC (301) 405-5943 songj88@umd.edu
Portrait of Yang Tao
Tao, Yang, Ph.D. Professor, BIEN (301) 405-1189 ytao@umd.edu
Portrait of Tikekar
Rohan V. Tikekar, Ph.D Associate Professor, NFSC 301-405-4509 rtikekar@umd.edu
Paul Turner
Paul Turner, Ph.D Associate Professor, Applied Environmental Health (MIAEH) 301-405-6583 pturner3@umd.edu
Zhengguo Xiao
Zhengguo Xiao, Ph.D Associate Professor, ANSC (301) 405-6258 xiao0028@umd.edu
Liangli (Lucy) Yu
Liangli (Lucy) Yu, Ph.D. Professor, NFSC (301) 405-0761 lyu5@umd.edu
Xiaoping Zhu
Xiaoping Zhu DVM, PhD Associate Dean and Department Chairman, NFSC (301) 314-6814 xzhu1@umd.edu